Search Join for Free How it Works Live Video Chat Status Grades
Login/email Password
Create profile - 100% FREE!   Forgot password?   Webmasters

Profile of Wolfgang

Picture of wf009019 - Free Online Dating


   General | My Date
Name Wolfgang
Birth Date/Age 25 May 1950, 69 y.o. - The Twins
Current Location United States, Colorado, Denver
Gender Man
About myself I love to dance, I'm friendly, I stand about 5'8", I love watching the big bang theory, mike and molly, my soaps, I love to go dancing whenever possible and do my early morning exercise running walk out. I like metal music, I can listen to country and Jazz, they won't kill me. I like talking to friends and family. I like to laugh and just have a good time at the beach because there's nothing like a great day swimming in a rough waves. I enjoy my work as well is a very big part of my life...Thanks for showing Interest in reading my profile. I want to say that I am glad that I can at least talk to someone, I am New in this Online or Internet Dating, I have heard about it long time but I do not really believe in it as I do not know much about the computer considering my busy schedule at work, It was recently (Towards the end of Last year to be precise) that a Junior colleague of mine who was always busy with his Phone chatting and a Particular lady he met on the dating site got married, He had to take a leave of absence from work and he met this lady for the very first time one on one and after about a month together, they eventually got married, having seen him and knowing when he started all of those stuff, I decided try out my luck here.
Speciality Catholic
Registered 09 Mar 2015
Last seen 09 Mar 2015
Status Newbie
Current rank 45003
Other profiles ranked 0

Wolfgang is offline now



Please rank this profile to see the next one:






Free Online Dating
© LiveDateSearch since 2006 Free Online Dating